Behind the Scenes…

For my inaugural blog post, I’m sharing a few behind the scenes pics from the most recent photo shoot with local photographer Rachel Hanel and makeup by Colleen OSullivan.  The model is my sister (also named Colleen.)

We took half outside at the beach near my place in Roger’s Park (Chicago) and the rest in my apartment, which is full of lovely plants and a loom.  Those photos will be coming soon….. Most of the new work is already available on www.peggyskemp.com

This entry was published on March 27, 2012 at 9:54 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Behind the Scenes…

  1. After looking over a number of the articles on your blog, I seriously like your technique
    of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my website as well and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

